Skip to main content

Past Sermons

Past Sermons

Below are our most recent sermons from Sunday morning.

Sun, Apr 18
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 12:27-36

Sun, Apr 11
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 12:1-11

Sun, Apr 04
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 19:38-20:9

Sun, Mar 28
Pastor Jay Farwell on John 11:54-57, 12:12-26

Sun, Mar 21
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 11:28-53

Sun, Mar 14
Pastor Chris Asmus on Psalms

Sun, Mar 07
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 11:1-27

Sun, Feb 28
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 10:22-42

Sun, Feb 21
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 10:1-21

Sun, Feb 14
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 9:1-41

Sun, Feb 07
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 8:31-59

Sun, Jan 31
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 8:1-30

Sun, Jan 24
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 7:25-52

Sun, Jan 17
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 7:1-24

Sun, Jan 10
Pastor Jay Farwell on John 6:41-71

Sun, Jan 03
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 6:22-40

Sun, Dec 27
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 6:1-21

Sun, Dec 20
Pastor Jay Farwell on Advent

Sun, Dec 13
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on Advent

Sun, Dec 06
Pastor Michael Evans on Advent

Sun, Nov 29
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on Advent

Sun, Nov 22
Pastor Jay Farwell on John 5:18-47

Sun, Nov 15
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 5:1-18

Sun, Nov 08
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 4:43-54

Sun, Nov 01
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 4:1-42

Sun, Oct 25
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 3:22-36

Sun, Oct 18
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 3:16-21

Sun, Oct 11
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 2:23-3:15

Sun, Oct 04
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 2:13-22

Sun, Sep 27
Pastor Jay Farwell on John 2:1-12

Sun, Sep 20
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 1:35-51

Sun, Sep 13
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 1:19-34

Sun, Sep 06
Pastor Jim Vandermeer on John 1:6-18

Sun, Aug 30
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on John 1:1-5

Sun, Aug 23
Pastor Jay Farwell on Psalm 139

Sun, Aug 16
Pastor Kirk Greenstreet on Psalm 85


Please sign in

Signin to manage your account.

Do not have an account? Signup

OR

Online Connection Card

Let us know you were here.

To submit a prayer request .

Prayer Request

Let us know how we can pray for you.

Budget Vote

Please share your vote on the budget.

Elder Candidates

Please share your vote for the new elder candidates.